DIY Holiday Gift Tags

As some of you know, I tend to demonstrate OCD tendencies at times. One of my favorite activities is list-making and keepingIMG_20121003_125203 an organized, tidy, and not to mention adorable calendar of my life, so it’s no wonder that I love a company called May Books. They specialize in customizable notebooks, organizers, cards, etc. Here is my own weekly agenda book:

                                                 

As the holidays approach, these are great gift ideas if you know any crazed organize freaks like me. However, there is a new offer from May Books that I wanted to share: printable holiday gift tags to make your gift giving even more festive and fun! And here’s the best part, they’re free! To print, simply click here and print on white cardstock. Happy gifting!

                                                may books gift tags pic

signature copy

One thought on “DIY Holiday Gift Tags

Leave a Reply

